PDA

View Full Version : neebie really needs alittle help please

sut
14-07-2009, 01:52 AM
hi

i'm a noob looking for some knowledge if you are willing to help please.
i have setup/flashed a eagle box following a guide i found, end result of this i was able to watch the channels i wanted. i am now buying a azbox hd elite again so i can watch the channels i wish to like the hign def channels.
problem i'm having is that i am able to do the setup/flashing of the box but i am unable to find what needs to be installed to set the box up.
my eagle box i installed the image, the ccam 2.0.9 full and the keys i downloaded via the box.

what im looking for is if anyone can tell me what i need to install to get this box up and running in the same way as my eagle box. i have read so much info on the forums but without a base to start from its really hard.

i thank you for any and all help
thx sut

Smudger
14-07-2009, 07:10 AM
On your eagle.
Do you have a local sly card? or are you using Card Share server?

goran
14-07-2009, 08:35 AM
Riiiiight... :rolleyes: :smash: And WTF do you think all this is: https://www.satpimps.co.uk/showthread.php?t=100872 - posts 17 and onwards...:party:

FFS!!!!:respect-039::number-one-043::respect-064:

sut
14-07-2009, 09:25 AM
hi

i am cardsharing smudger.
goran i have read them posts before and and without a base to start from they are hard to get your head round. i can read what they say and do what they ask where im stuck is knowing what i should and should do.

goran
14-07-2009, 09:54 AM
Stop that right now!:ack2:

In my intros [Mbox, CCcam, MGcamd etc.] you are told exactly what to do!!! Exactly! Step-by-step!:woohoo-022:Provided you have a server to hook onto, of course!

Honestly.... some people... Just bloody sit down, read and as you're reading - DO IT, STEP-BY-STEP, as instructed!:seeya:

My dead granny could do it!!!:number-one-043:

sut
14-07-2009, 11:01 AM