PDA

View Full Version : Need help for my SpiderBox

ATDHETAR
03-10-2011, 06:40 PM
Hi,

First of all, I would like to apologize if I opened a new thread without having to, but I really need help from you regarding my spiderbox 9000 HD.

I have been using a Dreambox for 4 years now, but lately in my Country, the Dreambox channel providers have been arrested, and their servers confiscated, so I haven't been able to use my DreamBox anymore.

A few days ago, a friend of mine told me about SPIDERBOX, and in a few words he convinced me to buy a SPIDERBOX 9000 HD.

the SPIDERBOX 9000 HD, came to me with a list of channels containing DIGITALB,TRING,NOSTRA , etc, etc.

My question is:

Can i update my channels list, and be able to see SKY ITALIA, SKY ENGLAND, SKY DEUTSCHLAND, and other channels, which I'm not able to see, until now.

And if yes, what is the procedure I should follow.

Once again, sorry if I opened a new thread, and forgive me for my BEGGINERS questions.

Waiting for your kind response.

Thanks a lot in advance.

skomedal
03-10-2011, 06:53 PM
Hi,

First of all, I would like to apologize if I opened a new thread without having to, but I really need help from you regarding my spiderbox 9000 HD.

I have been using a Dreambox for 4 years now, but lately in my Country, the Dreambox channel providers have been arrested, and their servers confiscated, so I haven't been able to use my DreamBox anymore.

A few days ago, a friend of mine told me about SPIDERBOX, and in a few words he convinced me to buy a SPIDERBOX 9000 HD.

the SPIDERBOX 9000 HD, came to me with a list of channels containing DIGITALB,TRING,NOSTRA , etc, etc.

My question is:

Can i update my channels list, and be able to see SKY ITALIA, SKY ENGLAND, SKY DEUTSCHLAND, and other channels, which I'm not able to see, until now.

And if yes, what is the procedure I should follow.

Once again, sorry if I opened a new thread, and forgive me for my BEGGINERS questions.

Waiting for your kind response.