PDA

View Full Version : need help please iptv

klodi521
06-11-2014, 07:28 PM
hi everybody . as crap as im , i went and bought a hd6000 spider box , hope in that i will watch the
albanian channels . my friend is use in a same thing and he got everything by iptv . is any chance
someone will help me with the iptv how to instal or what kind of programs i need to download . cos
im totally lost and i dont have a clue what im doing . i spend 4 days searching how its possible he can get
all the albanian channels without a dish or a card lol , and today i found out hes use in iptv . so please
if anyone can help please please please do . as u can tell im a beginner at these stuff so be simple please lol .

JOE.MADDISON
06-11-2014, 08:02 PM
its all in the forum spiderbox guides ,load latest software,then use the update software,list 1.or2 or 3 etc

skomedal
06-11-2014, 08:15 PM
Maybe member Aldo was right with his idea of putting the spiderbox IPTV forum in the VIP section.

Either gain access with posts or make a financial contribution.

To stop would be leechers and lurkers from free access:beatdeadhorse5:

Regards

cannydo
06-11-2014, 08:46 PM
It was IPTV Request Aldo wished turned over to VIP section not the box problems. This is a box problem receiving IPTV as said above installation on new Spiderbox there for all.

Respect Cannydo

jbvid
06-11-2014, 09:16 PM
hi i went and bought a hd6000 spider box , . is any chance
someone will help me with the iptv how to instal or what kind of programs i need to download . cos
im totally lost and i dont have a clue what im doing . i spend 4 days searching. so please
if anyone can help please please please do . as u can tell im a beginner at these stuff so be simple please lol .

Hi
Here is a link to the 'how to' and files, but only whats available in the files, you need to do some reading, the help has all been posted before.

https://www.satpimps.co.uk/showthread.php?165033-IPTV-(files-only)