PDA

View Full Version : Motorized dish with spider box

Glennlfc
30-09-2016, 07:34 AM
Hi all, firstly I'm new to all the forum so I do apologies if this post is in the wrong place or has been covered before, secondly I'm fairly new to the sbox so go easy on me lol ...

Ok I have a sbox with a standard sly dish, what I'd like to know is I'm looking to upgrade the dish to receive more European coverage, i.e. Russian channels Italian French Spanish etc. I understand that a motorized dish is a necessity but what size would be best and what brand. I live in the north west.
Thanks in advance

Sent from my iPhone using Tapatalk

satwyn
30-09-2016, 07:50 AM
Hi all, firstly I'm new to all the forum so I do apologies if this post is in the wrong place or has been covered before, secondly I'm fairly new to the sbox so go easy on me lol ...

Ok I have a sbox with a standard sly dish, what I'd like to know is I'm looking to upgrade the dish to receive more European coverage, i.e. Russian channels Italian French Spanish etc. I understand that a motorized dish is a necessity but what size would be best and what brand. I live in the north west.
Thanks in advance

Sent from my iPhone using Tapatalkthe dish should be 60- 100cm with a diseqc motor a fixed dish can also be used with multiple lnbs on an extension bracket

johnhenry
30-09-2016, 09:20 PM