PDA

View Full Version : Problems with IPTV

PhoenixBlaze
02-06-2017, 04:49 PM
So I'm new to this SpiderBox 6000HD scene. After using a paid subscription for a year, i decided to just find my own iptv lists.

So I made my own using a few websites, my list is attached above.

Anyway most of the channels work perfectly... for atleast 10 seconds and then suddenly go pitch black and i have to press the ok button on the remote to reopen the channel, this happens for every iptv channel which is very frustrating

Is this a problem with the Providers of the IPTV list?

If so can anyone provide me with a working IPTV list for Albanian + UK Sky Channels. ( or just albanian)

Weston Calling
02-06-2017, 08:25 PM
The default list on the Spiderbox would seem to meet your needs. So I'd suggest you just load it via HTTP.

KARABANGA
02-06-2017, 11:04 PM
Hi The problem why channels go black after a while is because you have a .ts extension at the end. Change the ts for m3u8 and see what happens. Regards

PhoenixBlaze
03-06-2017, 11:04 AM
The default list for me shows some somali channels lmao, completely random ones.

Other people set up the spiderbox, should I set it up myself?

PhoenixBlaze
03-06-2017, 11:04 AM
Hi The problem why channels go black after a while is because you have a .ts extension at the end. Change the ts for m3u8 and see what happens. Regards

when i changed .ts to .m3u8 the channels don't open at all.. that's why i left it as ts, any idea why this is happening?

Weston Calling
03-06-2017, 12:47 PM
The default list for me shows some somali channels lmao, completely random ones.

Other people set up the spiderbox, should I set it up myself?